(Freestyle)

There’s a time in every young woman’s life
where she think she’s found Mr. Right
It’s okay young ladies

You’re not alone
Been there done that
Just keep your options open ladies
Don’t let a man talk you down insane lane
Of course at the beginning stage
Everything may seem all good
Don’t fall for the bull shit and keep your head up
Make sure your priorities are correct
Then party  later because the fun ain’t going no where
Learn from my mistakes
Back in 2011, I was on cloud 9
Met this fine Brooklyn guy
Thought he was one of a kind
to make a long story short
I put him above my priorities
he tricked me and make me feel as if he love me
Two years went by from messing with this guy
I wanted him to be my everything
All he wanted to do was beat my ass and control me
But what made him happy was the arguing and the fighting
I had to cut him off because I knew I deserved better (Than I was getting)
I don’t bite my tongue for nobody.
Young ladies Temptation is everywhere
Niggas try to come from all different ways to get in your underwear
It’s okay to have a boo
Just be smart about it
Have three men lined up just in case they get to acting stupid
Men are like tires
You’re going to need a spare
Because some niggas don’t give a fuck
Happy to get what they can, give you a kiss good night and then retire.

Leave a comment